Otros Parques

Otros parques de estudio y reflexión:

 

punta de vacas

parque-la-reja

Parque Punta de Vacas – Punta de Vacas, 50 km Uspallata. Mendoza, Argentina. América del Sur.  www.parquepuntadevacas.net

 

Parque la Reja  – La Reja, Moreno, Buenos Aires, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parquelareja.org

 parque-manantiales Parque Manantiales – Santiago, Quinta Región, Chile. América del Sur. – www.parquemanantiales.org
 parque-carcarana Parque Carcarañá – Lucio V. López, Santa Fe, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parquecarcarana.org
 parque-casa-giorgi Parco Casa Giorgi – Roncaglie, Milano, Italia. Europa. – www.parchicasagiorgi.org
 parque-caucaia Parque Caucaia – Caucaia do Alto, Cotia/SP, Brasil. América del Sur. – www.parquecaucaia.org.br
 parque-chaco Parque Chaco  – Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parquechaco.org
 parque-mike-buda Mikebuda Park – Mikebuda, Budapest, Hungría. Europa. – www.mikebudapark.org
 parque-labelle-idee Parc La Belle Ideé – Bassevelle, Paris, Francia. Europa. – www.parclabelleidee.fr
 parque-asian-ashram Asian Ashram – Kandhroli, Raigarh District, Maharahstra State, India. Asia. – www.asianashram.in
 parque-la-union Parque La Unión – La Unión, Bogotá, Colombia. América del Sur. – www.parquelaunion.org
 parque-attigliano Parco Attigliano  – Attigliano, Roma, Italia. Europa. – www.parcoattigliano.eu
 parque-montecillo Parque Montecillo – Montecillo Bajo, Quillacollo, Cochabamba, Bolivia. América del Sur. – www.parquemontecillo.org
 parque-patagonia-norte Parque Patagonia – Norte Centenario, Neuquén, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parquepatagonianorte.net
 parque-piribebuy Parque Piribebuy – Piribebuy, Paraguay. América del Sur. – www.parquepiribebuy.org
 parque-red-bluff Red Bluff Park – Red Bluff, California, United States. América del Norte. – www.redbluffpark.org
 parque-toledo Parque Toledo – Toledo, España. Europa. – www.parquetoledo.org
 parque-hudson-valley Hudson Valley Park – New York, United States. América del Norte. – www.hudsonvalleypark.org
 parque-schlamau Park Schlamau – Schlamau, Wiesenburg, Berlín. Europa. – www.parkschlamau.org

Nuevos Parques:

 

 parque-minho Parque Minho –  Póvoa de Lanhoso, Portugal. Europa. – parqueminho.org
 parque-ihuanco Parque Ihuanco – Cerro Azul, Cañete, Lima, Perú. América del Sur. – www.parqueihuanco.org
 parque-aloasí Parque Aloasí – Aloasí, Ecuador. América del Sur. –  www.parquealoasi.org
 parque-odena Parc Òdena – Òdena. Barcelona. Cataluña. España. Europa. – www.parcodena.org
 parque-pravikov Park Pravikov – Pravikov, Kamenice Nad Lipou, Ceska Republika, Europa. – www.parkpravikov.cz
 parque-paravachasca Parque Paravachasca – Paravachasca, Córdoba, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parqueparavachasca.org
 parque-navas-del-rey Parque Navas del Rey – Navas del Rey, Madrid, España. Europa. – parquenavasdelrey.org
 parque-retiro Parque Retiro – Retiro, Río de Janeiro, Brasil. América del Sur. – www.parqueretiro.org.br
 parque-bosques Parque Bosques – Bosques, Florencio Varela, Buenos Aires, Argentina. América del Sur. – www.parquebosques.org
 parque-aldama Parque Aldama – Comunidad de Aldama, Jilotepec, Estado de México. América del Norte. – www.parquealdama.org.mx
 parque-las-nubes Parque Las Nubes  – Los Ángeles norte, San Ramón de Alajuela, Costa Rica. América Central. – www.parquelasnubes.org
 parque-el-remanso Parque El Remanso – Km 200 de la 5 Sur, 1.5 km a Santa Rosa, Sagrada Familia, Curico, Chile. América del Sur. – parqueelremanso.wordpress.com
 parque-del-desierto Parque del Desierto – Ruta a Pica Km 23.5, Pampa del Tamarugal, comuna de Pozo Almonte, Tarapacá, Chile. América del Sur. – www.parque-del-desierto.org
 parque-joquicingo Parque Joquicingo – A la salida del puebo Joquicingo en la carretera hacia Malinalco, Estado de México. México. América del Norte. – www.parquejoquicingo.org/